Seniormitglieder

des BPP

Herr Bechtold, Günter

DE

Rosenstr. 24
82362 Weilheim
Deutschland
+49 881 41209
GBechtold@gmx.de

Frau Brettl, Maria

DE

Richard-Wagner-Str. 31
85591 Vaterstetten
Deutschland
+49 8106 1813
maria.brettl@freenet.de

Herr Heimbüchler, Fritz

DE

Bosettistr. 9
81247 München
Deutschland
+49 89 8111251
fil@heimbuechler.com

Herr Dr. Hollmann, Ernst

DE

Bismarckallee 33b
14193 Berlin
Deutschland
+49 30 8258060
Dr.Hollmann@t-online.de

Herr Jäschke, Paul-Peter

DE

Rüdesheimer Str. 4
28199 Bremen
Deutschland
+49 421 506455

Herr Jakubek, Wolfgang

DE

Oelboehm 3
24321 Giekau
Deutschland
+49 4381 4888

Herr Meyer, Bernd

DE

Hohlweg 33
09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna
Deutschland
+49 3722 80181
bernd.willi.meyer@t-online.de

Herr Dr. Modry, Fritz

DE

Unterm Ratskopf 57
38855 Wernigerode
Deutschland
+49 3943 606898

Herr Novak, Roland

DE

Karl-Keller-Straße 38
35396 Gießen
Deutschland
+49 641 9502974
roland.novak@t-online.de

Herr Schmitt, Joh. Ulrich

DE

Am Augustinerberg 1-283
86911 Dießen am Ammersee
Deutschland
+49 8807 70283
Joh.Ulrich.Schmitt@gmx.de

Herr Sieger, Hermann W.

DE

.Am Venusberg 32-34
73545 Lorch
Deutschland
+49 7172 4031
Sieger@Sieger.de

Herr Ströh, Bodo

DE

Hirschberger Str. 29a
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Deutschland
+49 4193 1891
b.stroeh@kabelmail.de

Herr Dr. Tichatzky, Peter

DE

Seestraße 5
17255 Wesenberg
Deutschland
+49 39832 259486
tichatzkypeter@hotmail.com

Herr van Loo, Wilhelm

DE

Aussemstr. 26
52066 Aachen
Deutschland
+49 241 970797
info@wvanloo.de
Zur Website

Herr Wieneke, Michael

DE

An der Walkmühle 23
51069 Köln
Deutschland
+49 221 604160
michaelwieneke@gmx.de

Herr Zrinjscak, Predrag

DE, HR

Scharnhorststr. 12
75177 Pforzheim
Deutschland
+49 7231 786303
predrag46@gmx.de

nach oben
Navigation öffnen